#wiw

March 5, 2014 § Leave a comment

IMG_20140304_194536

This cat dress is a definite favorite.  So much so that I have it in two sizes.  Sometimes when you are thrifting you have to sacrifice things (like, perfect fit) for a piece that you just love.  This cat dress was like that.  A hair too small, but the print was such perfection that I had to have it.  Fast forward a month or two.  Fate finds me in another thrift shop in south Florida and in the presence of the cat dress again!  This time in the PERFECT size. So, now I have two.  And I can’t seem to part with either of them.

catdressI am also deeply in lust with these Cynthia Rowley blue suede loafers.  Who DOESN’T want a pair of blue suede shoes??? #elvisstyle

IMG_20140304_195302

Since the cats are the star of the show I kept it simple with a little stack of bracelets and some pearl studs that weren’t really photo worthy.  Just a regular week day work outfit :).  Maybe I’ll try to jazz it up for the weekend.  But, no one hold their breath!  Happy hump day to all…

 

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading #wiw at the jj report.

meta